



## Super Sprint NZ Championship - Round 7

Qualifying started at 11:36:02

## Sorted on best lap time

GT New Zealand National 2.700 km

Qualifying 1

16/03/2024 11:36



Pos	No.	Name	Nationality	Class	Best Tm	2nd Best	Diff	Gap	Best Speed
1	101	Tony Quinn		GT New Zealand Championship	1:06.714	1:07.383			145.697
2	570	Brock Gilchrist		GT New Zealand Championship	1:06.746	1:06.925	0.032	0.032	145.627
3	56	James Sax		GT New Zealand Championship	1:07.246	1:07.321	0.532	0.500	144.544
4	107	Allan Sargeant		GT New Zealand Championship	1:07.717	1:07.749	1.003	0.471	143.539
5	22	Jonathan McFarlane		GT New Zealand Championship	1:07.942	1:08.408	1.228	0.225	143.063
6	66	Samuel Cotterill		GT New Zealand Championship	1:08.359	1:09.115	1.645	0.417	142.190
7	6	Garth Piesse		GT New Zealand Championship	1:08.931	1:09.007	2.217	0.572	141.011

Announcements Finish Flag - 11:51

Chief Timekeeper - Chris Pullan

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Haylee Wallace

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Hampton Downs